Henkilöstö

Toimitusjohtaja

Eija Sorvari

eija.sorvari@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 5205 485

Talousjohtaja, kiinteistöt, vuokraus

Inka Kauste

inka.kauste@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 5262 363

Tutkimuspäällikkö

Anne Rahikka

anne.rahikka@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 5355 223

Kehittämispäällikkö

Virpi Annaniemi

virpi.annaniemi@miinasillanpaa.fi

050 3412 458

Kehittäjä, kiinteistöt

Tomi Nevalainen

tomi.nevalainen@miinasillanpaa.fi

050 3565 084

Viestintäkoordinaattori

Pauliina Ohtonen

pauliina.ohtonen@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 7486 650

Projektien yhteyshenkilöt

Keko, Muistipuisto

Kehittäjä

Ulla Arifullen-Hämäläinen

ulla.arifullen-hamalainen@miinasillanpaa.fi

050 5665 327

Kunnon kaveri

Hankekoordinaattori

Heidi Bucht

heidi.bucht@miinasillanpaa.fi

044 0151 756

Läheisenä työelämässä

Hanketyöntekijä

Anna-Maria Kuri

anna-maria.kuri@miinasillanpaa.fi

044 4914 097

Tunne voimavarasi

Hankekoordinaattori

Päivikki Inkerinniemi (ent. Paakkanen)

paivikki.inkerinniemi@miinasillanpaa.fi

044 7060 176

Voimaa ikämiesten arkeen

Hankekoordinaattori

Henri Uotila

henri.uotila@miinasillanpaa.fi

044 0255 552