ryhmakuva

Henkilöstö

Toimitusjohtaja

Eija Sorvari

eija.sorvari@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 5205 485

Talousjohtaja, kiinteistöt

Inka Kauste

inka.kauste@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 5262 363

Kehittämispäällikkö

Helena Launiainen

helena.launiainen@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 9523 239

Tutkimuspäällikkö

Anne Rahikka

anne.rahikka@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 5355 223

Viestintäkoordinaattori

Pauliina Ohtonen

pauliina.ohtonen@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 7486 650

Projektien yhteyshenkilöt

Keko, Muistipuisto

Kehittäjä

Ulla Arifullen-Hämäläinen

ulla.arifullen-hamalainen@miinasillanpaa.fi

050 5665 327

Keko, kiinteistöt

Kehittäjä

Tomi Nevalainen

tomi.nevalainen@miinasillanpaa.fi

050 3565 084

Löydetyt miehet

Kehittäjä

Essi Fonselius

essi.fonselius@miinasillanpaa.fi

044 7060 156

Löydetyt miehet

Kehittäjä

Harri Smedberg

harri.smedberg@miinasillanpaa.fi

044 7060 166

Neuvokkaiden naisten kestävät konstit

Kehittämispäällikkö

Virpi Annaniemi

virpi.annaniemi@miinasillanpaa.fi

050 3412 458