ryhmakuva

Henkilöstö

Säätiönjohtaja

Eija Sorvari

eija.sorvari@miinasillanpaa.fi

(09) 473 47 201, 040 5205 485

Talousjohtaja

Inka Kauste

inka.kauste@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 5262 363

Kehittämispäällikkö

Helena Launiainen

helena.launiainen@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 9523 239

Tutkimuspäällikkö

Anne Rahikka

anne.rahikka@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 5355 223

Taloussihteeri

Raili Kaikkonen

raili.kaikkonen@miinasillanpaa.fi

(09) 473 47 203, 040 5474 240

Viestintäkoordinaattori

Pauliina Ohtonen

pauliina.ohtonen@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 7486 650

Projektien yhteyshenkilöt

Keko, kiinteistö

Kehittäjä

Tomi Nevalainen

tomi.nevalainen@miinasillanpaa.fi

050 3565 084

Keko, Taavetinpuisto, Kuu kiurusta kesään

Kehittäjä

Annika Slunga

annika.slunga@miinasillanpaa.fi

044 543 7386

Kuu kiurusta kesään

Kehittäjä

Paula Noronen

paula.noronen@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 7335 437

Muistipuisto

Projektikoordinaattori

Ulla Arifullen-Hämäläinen

ulla.arifullen-hamalainen@miinasillanpaa.fi

050 5665 327

Muistipuisto

Projektikoordinaattori

Satu Railosvuo satu.railosvuo@muistiliitto.fi

satu.railosvuo@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 5404 984

Neuvokkaiden naisten kestävät konstit

projektikoordinaattori

Ella Niini

ella.niini@miinasillanpaa.fi

044 5778 339

Neuvokkaiden naisten kestävät konstit

Projektikoordinaattori

Saini Suutari

saini.suutari@miinasillanpaa.fi

040 1710 048